Gmina Gościeradów

Redakcja biuletynu

Anna Kępińska

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.kepinska@goscieradow.pl

Kamila Kilianek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail kamila.kilianek@goscieradow.pl

Dariusz Chmura

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail darisz.chmura@goscieradow.pl

Iwona Mazurek

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail iwona.mazurek@goscieradow.pl

Stanisław Kurz

Certyfikowany Redaktor BIP
Certyfikat Odpowiedzialności i Kompetencji Publicznej

Adres e-mail stanislaw.kurz@goscieradow.pl

Małgorzata Bartos

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail malgorzata.bartos@goscieradow.pl

Ewa Maziarczyk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ewa.maziarczyk@goscieradow.pl

Ewa Lipiec

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ewa.lipiec@goscieradow.pl

Jarosław Czerw

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail jaroslaw.czerw@goscieradow.pl

Jolanta Daniel

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail jolanta.daniel@goscieradow.pl

Magdalena Majcher

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail magdalena.majcher@goscieradow.pl

Janusz Wójcicki

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail janusz.wojcicki@goscieradow.pl

Ilość wyświetleń: 767
Realizacja: IDcom-web.pl